Board of Trustees


Office of the President

Richard J. Helldobler
, President
Hobart Manor
973.720.2223
president@wpunj.edu

Melissa Reardon Henry, General Counsel to the University and the Board of Trustees
College Hall 
973.720.2242
reardonhenrym@wpunj.edu

Loretta Mc Laughlin Vignier, Chief of Staff to the President and Board of Trustees
Hobart Manor 
973.720.2104
mclaughlinvignierl@wpunj.edu


Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs

Joshua B. Powers, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Raubinger Hall 
973.720.2122
provost@wpunj.edu

Sandra Hill, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Raubinger Hall 
973.720.2565
hills21@wpunj.edu

Jonathan Lincoln, Associate Provost for Curriculum and International Studies
Raubinger Hall 
973.720.2858
lincolnj@wpunj.edu

Kara Rabbitt, Associate Provost for Academic Initiatives
Raubinger Hall 
973.720.2621
rabbittk@wpunj.edu


Administration, Facilities and Capital Planning

Kevin F. Garvey, Associate Vice President for Administration and Facilities
College Hall 
973.720.2861
garveyk@wpunj.edu


Enrollment Management

Reginald Ross, Vice President for Enrollment Management
Morrison Hall 
973.720.6225
rossr@wpunj.edu

Kenneth M. Schneider, Associate Vice President for University Admissions  
Morrison Hall  
973.720.3867
schneiderk@wpunj.edu


Finance and Controller

Samantha Green, Associate Vice President for Finance and Controller
College Hall 
973.720.2107
greens19@wpunj.edu


Human Resources

Allison Boucher-Jarvis, Vice President for Human Resources
College Hall 
973.720.2605
boucherjarvisa@wpunj.edu


Information Technology

Eric Rosenberg, Chief Information Officer
College Hall 
973.720.2684
rosenberge@wpunj.edu


Institutional Advancement

Pamela L. Ferguson
, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Hobart Manor 
973.720.2425
fergusonp4@wpunj.edu


Marketing and Public Relations

Stuart Goldstein
, Vice President for Marketing and Public Relations
College Hall 
973.720.2971
goldsteins@wpunj.edu


Strategic Initiatives and University Relations

Guillermo de Veyga
, Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and University Relations
Hobart Manor
973.720.2865
deveygag@wpunj.edu


Student Development

Miki Cammarata, Vice President for Student Development
Student Center
973.720.2750
cammaratam@wpunj.edu

Francisco Díaz, Associate Vice President for Student Development
Student Center
973.720.3295
diazf@wpunj.edu

Eileen Lubeck, Dean of Students
Student Center
973.720.2450
lubecke@wpunj.edu


College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Wartyna Davis, Dean and Professor of Political Science
Atrium
973.720.2731
davisw@wpunj.edu

Ian Marshall, Associate Dean and Professor of English
Atrium
973.720.2731
marshalli@wpunj.edu


College of Education

Amy Ginsberg, Dean and Professor of Special Education and Counseling
Valley Road 
973.720.2594
ginsberga3@wpunj.edu

Dorothy Feola, Associate Dean and Professor of Secondary and Middle School Education
Valley Road 
973.720.2137
feolad@wpunj.edu


College of Science and Health

Venkat Sharma, Dean and Professor of Biology
Science East 
973.720.2194
sharmav@wpunj.edu

Melkamu Zeleke, Interim Associate Dean and Professor of Mathematics
Science East 
973.720.2574
zelekem@wpunj.edu


Cotsakos College of Business

Anthony Bowrin, Dean and Professor of Accounting
1600 Valley Road
973.720.2964
bowrina@wpunj.edu

Martin Gritsch, Associate Dean and Professor of Economics
1600 Valley Road 
973.720.2977
gritschm@wpunj.edu


Honors College

Barbara Andrew, Dean and Professor of Philosophy
Raubinger Hall
973.720.3658
andrewb@wpunj.edu


David and Lorraine Cheng Library

Edward Owusu-Ansah, Dean of the David and Lorraine Cheng Library
Cheng Library 
973.720.2113
owusuansahe@wpunj.edu


School of Continuing and Professional Education

Bernadette Tiernan, Executive Director, School of Continuing and Professional Education
Valley Road 
973.720.2461
tiernanb@wpunj.edu


Administrative and Academic Departments